• Image of 'Uncertainty Is Bliss' Vinyl LP/CD

Our latest record on pure black vinyl (+ download) or CD

1. In A Casket's Ride
2. Floating Torpid
3. Breathing Hands
4. The Eye That Breathes
5. Leair
6. A Direction is Futile
7. Grey River
8. Getting Slowly Lost

Released on April 6th, 2018 through Relapse Records